The Fountain of Youth – Guerlain Abeille Royale Skincare Collection

Ok, as I am about to turn 39 next month in February, I am on the quest to search for the newest & best skin care product that can help me to hold on my youth! (Haha don’t laugh you young bitches, you’ll know how I feel when you are my age! LOL)

So I’ve found the “Guerlain Abeille Royale Youth Serum” and I am very happy with the result! But first, I wanna say, often time we dismiss luxury brands as not having effective skincare that you may just be paying for the “Name”! but this particular “Abeille Royale” skincare collection from Guerlain has impressed me very much!


To read the full story, please visit our official blog FashionistasDaily.com

Leave a Reply

